Administration

Administrative & Supervisory Staff


Dan Skewis, Superintendent | dan.skewis@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-4157

Mark Marana, High School Principal | mark.marana@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7861

Michael McCollum, Middle School Principal | michael.mccollum@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7866

Julie Peterson, Lakeview Elementary Principal | julie.peterson@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7803

Kellie Boase, Coordinator of Special Education Programs | kellie.boase@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7803

Andrew Brunette, Athletic Director | andrew.brunette@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7861>

Geoff Lasich, Business Manager | geoff.lasich@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-4156

Marcia Manninen, Administrative Aide for Operations | marcia.manninen@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-4157

Julie Dompierre, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent | julie.dompierre@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-4157

Sue Koskey, Payroll Clerk | sue.koskey@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-4156

Scott Washburn, Director of Technology/PowerSchool Administrator | swashburn@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7861

Calvin Attwell, Director of Food Services | calvin.attwell@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7803

Diane Faust, SHINE Volunteer Coordinator | diane.faust@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-0229

Ashley Speaker, District Health Coordinator | ashley.speaker@negauneeschools.org | 906-475-7803