Lakeview Teacher Directory

Lakeview Elementary School Teacher Directory

Teacher Name E-Mail Address Classroom Website
Michelle Anderson michelle.anderson@negauneeschools.org  Third Grade
Brittnee Balbierz brittnee.balbierz@negauneeschools.org  First Grade
Kim Bancroft kim.bancroft@negauneeschools.org  Fourth Grade
Natalie Baroni natalie.baroni@negauneeschools.org  Jr. Kindergarten
Keri Bath keri.bath@negauneeschools.org  Second Grade
Elissa Beacco elissa.beacco@negauneeschools.org  Third Grade 
Kathy Bergh kathy.bergh@negauneeschools.org  
Lisa Bigalk lisa.bigalk@negauneeschools.org Gym 
Andrea Bourdeau andrea.bourdeau@negauneeschools.org Jr. Kindergarten 
Leanne Brock leanne.brock@negauneeschools.org Technology Specials 
Sabina Carlson sabina.carlson@negauneeschools.org Third Grade 
Sarah Clement sarah.clement@negauneeschools.org  
Nathan Fisher nathan.fisher@negauneeschools.org Fourth Grade 
Emily Fitzpatrick emily.fitzpatrick@negauneeschools.org Music Specials 
Linnea Gustafson linnea.gustafson@negauneeschools.org  Art Specials
Sarah Hicks sarah.hicks@negauneeschools.org Fourth Grade 
Kathy Hill kathy.hill@negauneeschools.org  
Lauren Hill lauren.hill@negauneeschools.org Fourth Grade 
Amy Hovis amy.hovis@negauneeschools.org  
Jodi Johnson jodi.johnson@negauneeschools.org Third Grade 
Joellyn Kainulainen joellyn.kainulainen@negauneeschools.org First Grade 
Chad Kemp chad.kemp@negauneeschools.org First Grade 
Beth Koski beth.koski@negauneeschools.org  
Corrie LaCombe corrie.lacombe@negauneeschools.org Second Grade 
Stephanie LeClaire stephanie.leclaire@negauneeschools.org Second Grade 
Mallory McCormack mallory.mccormack@negauneeschools.org Fourth Grade 
Chelsea Norton chelsea.norton@negauneeschools.org  
Chelsey Pistulka chelsey.pistulka@negauneeschools.org First Grade 
Cody Scanlon cody.scanlon@negauneeschools.org Third Grade 
Jason Siik jason.siik@negauneeschools.org Second Grade
Allyson Solander allyson.solander@negauneeschools.org Kindergarten 
Bryan Solander bryan.solander@negauneeschools.org Fourth Grade 
Tracy Spaulding tracy.spaulding@negauneeschools.org  
Sara Stabile sara.stabile@negauneeschools.org  
Kimberly Torreano kim.torreano@negauneeschools.org First Grade 
Katie Trudgeon katie.trudgeon@negauneeschools.org Jr. Kindergarten 
Maija Veihl maija.veihl@negauneeschools.org Kindergarten 
Lori Waters lori.waters@negauneeschools.org  
Nicole Whitford nicole.whitford@negauneeschools.org Kindergarten 
Amy Young amy.young@negauneeschools.org Kindergarten