NHS Staff Directory

Negaunee High School Teacher Directory

 

Teacher Name E-Mail Address Class Homework Site
Katherine Alexander kathy.alexander@negauneeschools.org Social Studies
Todd Backlund todd.backlund@negauneeschools.org Science
Kevin Bell kevin.bell@negauneeschools.org Industrial Technology
Kyle Bell kyle.bell@negauneeschools.org Industrial Technology
Cynthia Benaglio cynthia.benaglio@negauneeschools.org Mathematics/Science
Karen Bonsall karen.bonsall@negauneeschools.org Directed Studies
Kelli Bucholtz kelli.bucholtz@negauneeschools.org Chorus
Pamela Debelak pamela.debelak@negauneeschools.org Directed Studies
Bill Ellerbruch bill.ellerbruch@negauneeschools.org Mathematics/Science
Curtis Gage curtis.gage@negauneeschools.org Directed Studies
Marius Grazulis marius.grazulis@negauneeschools.org Government/History
Jill Hamlin jill.hamlin@negauneeschools.org Science
Beth Holmgren beth.holmgren@negauneeschools.org BEST/Computers
Sherri Holmgren sherri.holmgren@negauneeschools.org Biology
Kevin Jacobson kevin.jacobson@negauneeschools.org Health/History/Physical Education
Mike Johnson mike.johnson@negauneeschools.org Mathematics
Amanda Kerry amanda.kerry@negauneeschools.org Spanish
Lynn Mileski lynn.mileski@negauneeschools.org Special Education
Catherine Moilanen catherine.moilanen@negauneeschools.org Orchestra
Jacob Schmeltzer jacob.schmeltzer@negauneeschools.org Band
Paula Nebel paula.nebel@negauneeschools.org Business
Jeffery Niemi jeffery.niemi@negauneeschools.org Health
Vickie Paupore vickie.paupore@negauneeschools.org Spanish
Mary Lemoine mary.lemoine@negauneeschools.org English
Peter Ruokola peter.ruokola@negauneeschools.org Mathematics
Kimberly Shefchik kimberly.shefchik@negauneeschools.org Art
Andrew Skewis andy.skewis@negauneeschools.org English
Gina Sorensen gina.sorensen@negauneeschools.org English