NMS Staff Directory

Negaunee Middle School Teacher Directory

Teacher Name E-Mail Address Class Homework Site
Coleen Allen coleen.allen@negauneeschools.com Library
Wendy Beacco wendy.beacco@negauneeschools.org 8th Grade History
Karie Belanger karie.belanger@negauneeschools.org 6th Grade
Kyle Bell kyle.bell@negauneeschools.org Industrial Arts
Lori Bell lori.bell@negauneeschools.org  5th Grade
Kimberly Shefchik kimberly.shefchik@negauneeschools.org  5th Grade Keyboarding
Tiffany Nicholas tiffany.nicholas@negauneeschools.org 8th Grade English
Nicole Whitford nicole.whitford@negauneeschools.org 6th Grade
Kelli Bucholtz Kelli.bucholtz@negauneeschools.org Music/Chorus (6-8), Guitar (7-8)
Derek Cardinal derek.cardinal@negauneeschools.org 6th Grade
Bryan Solander bryan.solander@negauneeschools.org 7th Grade Geography/Video Production
Pam Debelak pam.debelak@negauneeschools.org 8th Grade DS
Allison Fisher allison.fisher@negauneeschools.org English (7)
Dustin Hongisto dustin.hongisto@negauneeschools.org 5th Grade
Pam Jacobson pam.jacobson@negauneeschools.org Art (6-8)
Paul Jacobson paul.jacobson@negauneeschools.org  Physical Education (7-8)
Amanda Kerry amanda.kerry@negauneeschools.org Spanish 8
Phil Halamka phil.halamka@negauneeschools.org 5th Grade 
Michelle Lammi michelle.lammi@negauneeschools.org 6th Grade
 Cody Scanlon cody.scanlon@negauneeschools.org Science (7)
Andrew Macario andrew.macario@negauneeschools.org Word Processing (5-7),Computers (7-8)
Catherine Moilanen catherine.moilanen@negauneeschools.org Orchestra
Jacob Schmelzer jacob.schmeltzer@negauneeschools.org Band
Jeffery Niemi jeff.niemi@negauneeschools.org Health 7 Physical Education (7-8)
Tristan Palomaki tristan.palomaki@negauneeschools.org Math (7-8)
Kyle Saari kyle.saari@negauneeschools.org 5th Grade
Tracy Spaulding tracy.spaulding@negauneeschools.org Speech
Krista Squiers krista.squiers@negauneeschools.org Science (8), Environmental Ed. (8)
Shelley Stetson shelley.stetson@negauneeschools.org 5th Grade 
Katie Taseris katie.taseris@negauneeschools.org Resource Room (5-6)
Heather Toutant heather.toutant@negauneeschools.org Resource Room
 Dan Helppi dan.helppi@negauneeschools.org 6th Grade
Dan Waterman dan.waterman@negauneeschools.org Math (8)